Presentations (links will become active as they become available)

Liaison Update, ADMSEP President, Erin Malloy, MD

Click here for the slides

“Can We Predict the Future of Psychiatry?”
Presidential Scientific Awardee: Benoit H. Mulsant, MD

Click here for the handout

AACDP Executive Office | PO Box 30413 | Indianapolis, IN 46230
Phone: 317-407-1173 | Email:

Copyright © 2023 American Association of Chairs of Departments of Psychiatry

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software